Contact Us

Search by Department

Whom Do I Contact?

List of 7 items.

  • Attendance

    • Report an absence, tardy, or early dismissal
    Molly French
    Receptionist
    x200 (absence line) OR x333
    mfrench@lwhs.org
    • Anticipated absences
    • Unexcused absences
    • Extended illness/absence
    Chris Yin
    Frosh/Sophomore Dean
    x268
    cyin@lwhs.org

    Oscar King
    Junior/Senior Dean
    x232
    oking@lwhs.org
  • Communications

    • Update your address, phone number or email address
    Log in > Go to your name > Profile
    and update your information.
    • Submit content for the eTiger & Weekly Tiger
    • Submit a community announcement
    • Questions about website content
    Eleanor Sananman
    Communications Director
    x362
    esananman@lwhs.org
  • Financial Information

    Tuition
    Flex Tuition
    BART Tickets
    Café Accounts
    Emily Fung
    Financial Aid Officer
    x219
    efung@lwhs.org
  • Academic Issues

    Scheduling
    • Questions about course selection
    • Questions about schedules
    • Add/drop process 
    Dr. Chinh Nguyen
    Dean of Academic Services
    x357
    cnguyen@lwhs.org

    OR 

    Please see Academic Guidebook
      Student progress in a specific class
      • Class or homework assignments
      • Questions about grades
      • Concerns about student/teacher relations 
      Please contact the teacher of the specific class.
      The academic program
      • Scope and sequence of the LWHS curriculum
      • Course offerings
      • Teaching strategies and methodologies
      • Graduation requirements
      • Questions about grades 
      Randy Barnett
      Assistant Head of School
      x235
      rbarnett@lwhs.org
      • Questions about Adult Inclusion Programming
      Tamisha Williams
      Dean of Adult Equity and Inclusion
      x201
      twilliams@lwhs.org
      Overall student progress
      • Concerns about student/teacher relations
      • Concerns about academic peformance
      • Social/emotional interactions and problems 
      Chris Yin
      Frosh/Sophomore Dean x268
      cyin@lwhs.org

      Oscar King
      Junior/Senior Dean
      x232
      oking@lwhs.org
      Learning differences and tutoring
      • Help in arranging for a child to be tested for learning differences
      • Discussing an existing educational evaluation and its application to the classroom, including accommodations, extra time on tests, etc.
      • Help in arranging tutoring for a child 
      Winifred Montgomery
      Learning Strategies Director
      x257
      wmontgomery@lwhs.org
    • Events

      Hosting an Event
      Reserve Space on Campus
      Request Facilities Assistance
      Terry Eckhart
      Facilities Manager
      x323
      teckhart@lwhs.org

      Please complete forms on
      the Facilities Resource Board.
    • Student Life

      Discipline and Probation
      • Concerns about behavioral issues or incidents
      • Questions about disciplinary actions, academic probation, school rules and policies 
      Kate Wiley
      Dean of Students
      x280
      kwiley@lwhs.org
      Co-curricular Programs
      • Questions about assemblies, clubs, and student government
      • Questions about the advising program 
      Christine Godinez
      Director of Student Inclusion, Leadership and Civic Engagement
      x217
      cgodinez@lwhs.org

      Kate Wiley
      Dean of Students
      x280
      kwiley@lwhs.org
      Counseling Program
      • Counseling for students dealing with personal, social and/or family issues.
      • Consultation with and/or referrals to psychotherapists as needed
      • Peer Counseling Program
      Erika Solís
      Director of Counseling
      x220
      esolis@lwhs.org

      Nikkia Mintz
      Counselor and Health Educator
      x275
      nmintz@lwhs.org
      Student Handbook
      • School rules and policies 
      Available on www.lwhs.org/studenthandbook
      Athletics ProgramEliot Smith
      Athletics Director
      x259
      esmith@lwhs.org

      Spencer Yu
      Assistant Athletics Director
      x332
      syu@lwhs.org
      Registrar
      • Update your address, phone number, or email
      • Request a copy of your transcript
      Kelleigh Trowbridge
      Manager of Academic Information Systems/Registrar
      x289
      ktrowbridge@lwhs.org
      Technology
      • Questions on acceptable use of technology
      • Network or general website issues
      Daniel Henzerling
      Director of Technology
      x245
      dhenzerling@lwhs.org
    • Online Store

      • Event tickets
      • Limited edition swag
      • Offical apparel & accessories
      Miwa Kozuki
      Alumni Program Manager
      415-704-5593
      mkozuki@lwhs.org

    Directions

    Driving Directions

    • From 280 North, take the Ocean/Geneva exit. Turn left at the stoplight; this will take you onto the overpass. Turn right on Howth Street. Turn right onto Ocean Avenue. the school will be on your right. 
    • From 280 South, take the Ocean/Geneva exit. Keep left at the fork in the ramp. Turn right onto Geneva. The back entrance of LWHS will be on your right. Turn right on Howth Street. Turn right onto Ocean Avenue. The main entrance to LWHS will be on your right.


    Public Transportation

    • LWHS is within walking distance of the Balboa Park BART Station, MUNI streetcars J, K, and M, and can be reached via the 8X, 8BX, 29, 43, and 54 MUNI bus lines. 

    Get directions from your address



    Campus Location

    Lick-Wilmerding High School is located at 755 Ocean Avenue in San Francisco, across the street from City College of San Francisco. LWHS is easily accessible by Highway 280, as well as BART and MUNI.



    Lick-Wilmerding High School

    755 Ocean Avenue | San Francisco, CA 94112 | 415.333.4021
    A private school with public purpose, Lick-Wilmerding High School develops the head, heart, and hands of highly motivated students from all walks of life, inspiring them to become lifelong learners who contribute to the world with confidence and compassion.