Skip To Main Content

Alumni Board

The Lick-Wilmerding-Lux Alumni Association (LWLAA) members come from all three schools: the California School of Mechanical Arts, the Wilmerding School of Industrial Arts, and the Lux School. In existence since 1913, the LWLAA preserves the history of the schools and fosters and enhances communications between alumni and present day students at Lick-Wilmerding High School. Alumni of all three schools are automatically members of the Alumni Association.

The Board

LWLAA Board meetings are held several times each academic year. The meetings include committee reports, plans for upcoming events, fundraising, and networking. If you are interested in learning more about the Alumni Board, getting involved in Board activities, or becoming a Board member, email

Alumni Archives

LWHS has a robust archives collection in the McCullough Library. If you are interested in learning more, check out the L-W-L Online Archives. You may see a piece of your history! If you do, contact us and tell us what you know. Your story can become part of the school’s living history.

L-W-L Archives

2023–2024 LWLAA Board Members

David Mitchell 1991, President

Marjorie Zaharin Albarran 1954

Elizabeth Anderson 2007 

Jennie Epstein Anderson 1997

Becca Hess Amirault 1996

Sarah Cherny 1990

Marissa Fong 2016

Alejandra Garcia 2010

Nick Leppla 2007 

Shana Lopes 1997

Rob Mitchell 1990

Ericka Moreno 1995

Max Ozer-Staton 2016

Alexis Rouda 2001

Marissa Seto 2009

Raven Tolbert 2011

Ana Cajina Vasudeo 2000

Annie Wilson 2013